Board of Directors
Lisa Shaw *President/Show Director
Karen Strazdus *Vice President
Tammy MullinTreasurer
Lori MorganSecretary /Asst. Membership Chair
Megan Williams-Stewart and Maureen DeStefanoMembership Chair
Lisa GentileTest Chair
Rebecca WitkoAssistant Test Chair
Megan Williams-Stewart and Richard SharpeCoach Liaison
Carrie Parkin and Tom PayneVolunteer Chair
Tim MurraySafe Skate Coordinator/Lockers
*Members of the Board able to sign competition applications

SanctionsLisa Shaw
NominatingSandy Mills / Lisa Shaw / Lori Morgan
Event HospitalityKaren Strazdus, Megan Williams-Stewart, Lisa Shaw
SunshineLisa Gentile
Ice ShowLisa Shaw, Lori Morgan
Bulletin BoardsCarrie Parkin
Adult Committee ChairTammy Mullin
Social Media ManagerAnthony Lorusso